

Chair Russell Warren 763-786-3591

Vice Chair Rebecca Scholl 651-503-3999

2nd Vice Chair Jerry Peterson 612-607-3953

Secretary Brian Amundsen 763-786-5699

Dennis Erickson 612-270-5293

Edeth James 763-443-5655

Matthew Meehan 763-221-1436

Aaron Pratt 612-743-7494

Gary Quick 763-786-4631

CHARTER COMMISSION MEETING Mounds View City Hall 6:30 PM Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Preliminary AGENDA

1.	Call to Order.
2.	Roll Call. Brian AmundsenDennis EricksonEdeth JamesAaron PrattRebecca SchollRussell Warren
3.	Approval of Agenda and Minutes.a. Review and approve Agenda.b. Review and approve January 16, 2024, Meeting Minutes.
4.	Citizen Comments from the floor.
5.	Reports of the Chair.
6.	Reports of Members.
7.	Unfinished Business. a. 15 min. Resolution 2024-03 Bylaws Article IV Amendments Section 2 resolution draft.
8.	New Business a. 15 min. Resolution 2024-04 Citizen Information on Amendments
9.	Next Regular Meeting Date. Tuesday, May 21, 2024, at 6:30 PM
10	Adjournment